banner
banner1
banner2
Limeng

О нашей компании

Что мы делаем?

Фармацевтическая компания Shandong Limeng была основана в 1993 году, сейчас она владеет современной традиционной китайской медициной, лечебным питанием, производством косметики, мастерской медицинских приборов и инструментов, мастерской стерилизационных принадлежностей и мастерской экстракции традиционной китайской медицины, и все они прошли сертификат стотысячного цеха очистки. Компания всегда придерживалась концепции развития высокотехнологичной ориентации и сотрудничества между отраслью, университетом и исследованиями. У него есть одна профессиональная команда R&D, технический костяк и техники. Компания стремится развивать стратегию бренда, и в 2012 году бренд «Limeng» был удостоен звания известной муниципальной торговой марки Цзинаня.

посмотреть больше

Горячие продукты

Наши продукты

Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительных продуктов

Shandong Limeng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

ЗАПРОСИТЬ СЕЙЧАС
  • The company has always been adhering to the development concept of high-tech orientation, and industry-university-research cooperation.

    Концепция развития

    Компания всегда придерживалась концепции развития высокотехнологичной ориентации и сотрудничества между отраслью, университетом и исследованиями.

  • Qualified R&D engineer will be there for your consultation service and we will try our best to meet your requirements.

    Информация о НИОКР

    Квалифицированный инженер-исследователь будет готов предоставить вам консультационные услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить ваши требования.

  • Our solutions have national accreditation standards for experienced, premium quality items, affordable value...

    Наши продукты

    Наши решения соответствуют национальным стандартам аккредитации для опытных, высококачественных товаров, доступной стоимости ...

Последняя информация

Новости

В настоящее время у компании есть цех медицинских приборов и инструментов площадью более 2000 квадратных метров, стандартный цех лечебного питания площадью 10000 квадратных метров, а лекарственные формы включают капсулы, таблетки, гранулы, порошок и т. Д.

Шаньдун Лимэн провел церемонию открытия нового филиала завода

6 марта 2019 года компания Shandong Limeng провела церемонию открытия нового филиала фабрики. Партнеры Limeng также приняли участие в мероприятии. Чтобы повысить производительность компании и обогатить больше проектов, Limeng Pharm инвестирует 1,2 миллиона фунтов стерлингов в покупку 10 акров земли. Новый филиал завода будет ...

Проверка еды

28 июля 2020 года соответствующий департамент Управления по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов провинции Шаньдун уполномочил сторонний орган тестирования, SGS, проанализировать систему управления качеством Limeng Pharm, которая основана на международной системе управления HACCP. Проекты пищевых добавок, дай ...

Вместе бороться с эпидемией

Накануне традиционного китайского праздника Весны COVID-19 быстро распространился. Такая эпидемия, поразившая всех, нанесла огромный вред миллионам людей. С момента возникновения эпидемии компания Shandong Limeng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. прилагает все усилия для производства и ...

banner
banner1
banner2
products
Limeng

About our company

What do we do?

Shandong Limeng Pharmaceutical Company was founded in 1993, now it has owned the modern traditional Chinese medicine, health-care food, cosmetics production workshop, medical apparatus and instruments workshop, sterilization supplies workshop and traditional Chinese medicine extraction workshop, and all of them have passed the hundred-thousand purification workshop certificate. The company has always been adhering to the development concept of high-tech orientation, and industry-university-research cooperation. It has one professional R&D team, technical backbone and technicians. The company strives to develop the brand strategy, and the brand “Limeng” was awarded as the Municipal Famous Trademark of Jinan in 2012.

view more

Hot products

Our products

Contact us for more products

Shandong Limeng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

INQUIRY NOW
  • The company has always been adhering to the development concept of high-tech orientation, and industry-university-research cooperation.

    Development concept

    The company has always been adhering to the development concept of high-tech orientation, and industry-university-research cooperation.

  • Qualified R&D engineer will be there for your consultation service and we will try our best to meet your requirements.

    R & D information

    Qualified R&D engineer will be there for your consultation service and we will try our best to meet your requirements.

  • Our solutions have national accreditation standards for experienced, premium quality items, affordable value...

    Our products

    Our solutions have national accreditation standards for experienced, premium quality items, affordable value...

Latest information

news

Currently the company has the medical apparatus and instruments workshop of more than 2,000 square meters, the standard health-care food workshop of 10,000 square meters, and the dosage forms include capsules, tablet, granules and powder etc.

The Requirements of qualified raw-materials for our medical face mask

Our company is very careful in its choice of suppliers for our medical products,especially  on cooperating with the Melt-Blown Non-Woven Fabric for our medical face mask. Today, we list several requirements and the product’s introduction for our suppliers to choosing the qualified Melt blown fab...

Shandong Limeng held on the ceremory for new branch of factory

On March 6, 2019, Shandong Limeng held on the ceremory for new branch of factory. Limeng partners also participated in the event. In order to expand company’s productivity and enrich more projects, Limeng Pharm’s invests 1.2 million pounds to purchase 10 acres lands. The new branch of factory wil...

Food verification

On july 28, 2020, the relevant department of Shandong Provincial Food and Drug Administration authorized the third-party testing body, the SGS, had reviewed the Limeng pharm’s quality management system, which is based on international HACCP management system. The projects of food supplements, dai...

Fight the epidemic together

On the eve of Chinese traditional Spring Festival, COVID-19 spreaded violently. Such epidemic that affected everyone has caused great harm to millions of people. Since the outbreak, Shandong Limeng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. has been making every effort to produce and dona...